Announcement:

Board Game Night

Strategy games, word games, games of chance? Which one do you prefer? Bring your French skills and be ready to meet new people for an exciting board game night... in French! We will make sure to prepare games for you, no matter your level and your interests. Our staff will help you decide and find partners to play with!

Our Complete Board Games Night listing

French Game Night

French Game Night
 -   | 934 Corydon Avenue
Published

Come with your friends, family or by yourself to share a fun night with us by playing board games in French. As usual, we will pick a new selection of games that will entertain both kids and adults. Do not hesitate to bring your own favourite board game. This event is opened to everybody, no matter what your level of French is. See you there!


 - 
Published

Are you game for the game? Our Game Night returns on January 29, at 7PM at Alliance Française du Manitoba (934 Corydon Avenue). Swing by the Alliance Française, bring your board game if you want and join the fun!

French Game Night

French Game Night
 -   | 934 Corydon Avenue
Published

Save the date for our next board game night! We selected a wide range of games adapted to all ages : The roleplay Les Loup-garous de Thiercelieux, the games Pandémie, Timeline, Catane and many more! Please feel free to bring your own games if you want to. We hope to see you for this special night  that you will remember for a long time!

Halloween Game Night

Halloween Game Night
 -   | 934 Corydon Avenue
Published

Save the date for our Halloween board game night!  Don't forget your most extravagant costume to have a good time with us!  We selected a wide range of games adapted to all ages : The roleplay Les Loup-garous de Thiercelieux, the games Pandémie, Timeline, Catane and many more!  Please feel free to bring your own games if you want to. We hope to see you for this special night  that you will remember for a long time!

Game Night

Game Night
 -   | 934 Corydon Avenue
Published

Are you game for the game? Our Game Night returns on September 26, at 7PM at Alliance Française du Manitoba (934 Corydon Avenue). Swing by the Alliance Française, bring your board game if you want and join the fun!



 | 934 Corydon Avenue
Published

There is nothing like a fun night of board games with good people… en français s'il vous plaît! The night is free and open to everyone from children to adults, from beginners to game-addicts. There will be a range of games, some well-known and some new ones, whether you are looking for strategy or silliness, competition or collaboration. It will be a fun and relaxed opportunity to meet new people and play in French!                 



Published

Friday, June 2 - 5:30-8:00pm @ Alliance Française du Manitoba - FREE
There is nothing like a fun night of board games with good company… and in French! The game nights are for everyone: children and adults, beginner or advanced French speaker, beginners and game-addicts… it is the perfect way to share some time with your family, friends, or even to meet new people. Our staff will show you a diversity of games, some well-known and some new ones, whether it is heavy or light strategy, competitive or collaborative, etc. There will be options for everyone! A fun and relaxed event with new people and exciting discoveries is what to expect! With the support of  Fédération des Parents du Manitoba.



Published

Friday March 31 - 5:30-8:00pm @ Alliance Française du Manitoba - FREE
There is nothing like a fun night of board games with good company… and in French! The game nights are for everyone: children and adults, beginner or advanced French speaker, beginners and game-addicts… it is the perfect way to share some time with your family, friends, or even to meet new people.Our teacher Géraldine will show you a diversity of games, some well-known and some new ones, whether it is heavy or light strategy, competitive or collaborative, etc. There will be options for everyone! A fun and relaxed event with new people and exciting discoveries is what to expect! With the support of Fédération des Parents du Manitoba.

You may also be interested in...

cinefeel Spoken Word Project Meetup
Calendar (En) Past Events Recurring Special Events

SOIRéES JEUX DE SOCIéTé

Jeux de stratégie, jeux de lettres, jeux de hasard? Lesquels préférez vous? Apportez votre envie de communiquer en français et soyez prêts pour rencontrer de nouvelles personnes pour une soirée de jeux de société... en français! Nous préparerons les jeux pour vous, quel que soit votre niveau! Notre équipe vous conseillera et vous aidera à trouver des partenaires avec qui jouer!

Bring your French skills and be ready to meet new people for an exciting board games night... in French! We will make sure to prepare games for you, no matter what your level and your interests are. Our staff will help you decide and find partners to play with!

Notre programmation Jeux de Société

French Game Night

French Game Night
 -   | 934 Corydon Avenue
Published

Venez entre amis, en famille ou seul pour partager une soirée de fun autour de jeux de sociétés en français. Comme d’habitude, nous sélectionnerons des jeux inédits qui divertiront petits et grands. N’hésitez pas à apporter votre jeu préféré! La soirée est ouverte à tous, peu importe le niveau de français de chacun. On vous attend nombreux!    


 -   | 934 Corydon Avenue
Published

Es-tu prêt à jouer? Notre soirée jeux revient le 29 janvier à 19h, à l'Alliance Française (934 Avenue Corydon). Passe par notre école, apporte ton jeu de société préféré et amuse-toi avec nous!

French Game Night

French Game Night
 -   | 934 Corydon Avenue
Published

À vos agendas, la soirée jeux de novembre approche à grands pas ! Une sélection inédite d’activités ludiques en français adaptées à tous les âges sera à votre disposition : Le jeu de rôle Les Loup-garous de Thiercelieux, les jeux Pandémie, Timeline, Catane et encore plein d'autres! Vous pouvez aussi apporter vos jeux préférés. Joignez-vous à nous pour cette soirée jeux qui promet d'être mémorable!

Halloween Game Night

Halloween Game Night
 -   | 934 Corydon Avenue
Published

À vos agendas, la soirée jeux spéciale Halloween approche à grand pas ! Venez vêtu de votre plus beau déguisement pour célébrer cette fête ensemble! Une sélection inédite d’activités ludiques en français adaptées à tous les âges sera à votre disposition : Le jeu de rôle Les Loup-garous de Thiercelieux, les jeux Pandémie, Timeline, Catane et encore pleins d'autres! Vous pouvez aussi apporter vos jeux préférés. Joignez-vous à nous pour cette soirée jeux qui promet d'être mémorable!

Game Night

Game Night
 -   | 934 Corydon Avenue
Published

Es-tu prêt à jouer? Notre soirée jeux revient le 26 septembre à 19h, à l'Alliance Française (934 Avenue Corydon). Passe par notre école, apporte ton jeu de société préféré et amuse-toi avec nous!


 | 934 Corydon Avenue
Published

Rien de tel qu’une bonne soirée ludique en agréable compagnie, dans la détente, le plaisir du jeu… et en français s’il vous plaît! La soirée  est ouverte à tous nos membres et étudiants: petits et grands, francophones et francophiles (quel que soit votre niveau), novices ou passionnés, pour se retrouver en famille, entre amis, ou faire de nouvelles connaissances. On vous présentera des jeux variés, des plus connus aux plus insolites, des jeux de réflexion ou de chance, des jeux en duels, en groupe ou en équipes. Il y en aura pour tous les goûts! Amusement, détente, rencontres, découvertes : voici ce qui vous attend!                 



Published

Vendredi 2 juin de 17h30 à 20h @ Alliance Française du Manitoba - GRATUIT
Rien de tel qu’une bonne soirée ludique en agréable compagnie, dans la détente, le plaisir du jeu… et en français s’il vous plait ! Ce RDV est ouvert à tous : petits et grands, francophones et francophiles de tout niveau, novices ou passionnés, pour se retrouver en famille, entre amis ou faire de nouvelles connaissances. Nos animateurs vous présenteront des jeux variés, des plus connus aux plus insolites, des jeux de réflexion ou de chance, des jeux en duels, en groupe ou en équipes… Il y en aura pour tous les goûts ! Amusement, détente, rencontres, découvertes: voici ce qui vous attend! Avec le soutien de la  Fédération des Parents du Manitoba.



Published

Vendredi 31 mars de 17h30 à 20h @ Alliance Française du Manitoba - GRATUIT
Rien de tel qu’une bonne soirée ludique en agréable compagnie, dans la détente, le plaisir du jeu… et en français s’il vous plait ! Ce RDV est ouvert à tous : petits et grands, francophones et francophiles de tout niveau, novices ou passionnés, pour se retrouver en famille, entre amis ou faire de nouvelles connaissances. Notre enseignante Géraldine vous présentera des jeux variés, des plus connus aux plus insolites, des jeux de réflexion ou de chance, des jeux en duels, en groupe ou en équipes… Il y en aura pour tous les goûts ! Amusement, détente, rencontres, découvertes : voici ce qui vous attend! Avec le soutien de la Fédération des Parents du Manitoba.

D'autres options

Ciné/Feel Meetup Spoken Word Project
Évènements passés Recurring Special Events Calendrier d'évènements