Announcement:
  • COVID-19 - Our offices are closed to the public until further notice. Our classes are being held online. More info: info@afmanitoba.ca or call us at 204-477-1515. See you soon!

comic contest

We are pleased to announce the winners of our Comic Contest in collaboration with the Alliance Française network in Canada! Participants were invited to prepare a short comic, in French, on the following theme: “While human beings are confined, animals take power on earth…”  

Participants were divided into three age categories: children (7-12 years old), teens (13-17 years old) and adults. Teenagers and adults could use the app « BDnf – la fabrique à BD », if they want to. A special thank you to everyone who participated! 

Three comics were selected for each Alliance Française in Canada. The best comics were chosen by a jury of French comic book artists, authors and illustrators.  

Our winners :
1) Child category : Amalia De Lazzer
2) Teenager category : Alexis Jahne
3) Adult category : Rosa Seo


           Child category                                                               Teenager category                                                                                         Adult category  


You may also be interested in...

meetandgreet Makemusic film fest 2020 Dictee Gabrielle Roy 2020 Nuit des Idées 2020: Being Alive Plug In ICA Presents: Daniel Buren
Calendar (En) Past Events Recurring Special Events

Annonce:
  • COVID-19 - Nos bureaux sont fermés au public jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Nos cours continuent en ligne. Pour plus d'infos : info@afmanitoba.ca ou appelez-nous au 204-477-1515. À très bientôt!

comic contest

Nous sommes heureux de vous annoncer les gagnants de notre concours de BD, en collaboration avec le réseau des Alliances Françaises au Canada. Pour rappel, les participants étaient invités à préparer une planche de bande dessinée en français sur le thème suivant : “Alors que les humains sont tous confinés, les animaux prennent le pouvoir sur terre…” 

Les participants étaient divisés en trois catégories d’âge : enfants (7-12 ans), adolescents (13-17 ans) et adultes. Les adolescents et adultes pouvaient utiliser  l’application "BDnf – la fabrique à BD",  s'ils le souhaitaient.  Merci à tous les participants d'avoir participé à ce concours.

En tout, trois bandes dessinées par Alliance Française ont été sélectionnées.  Les bandes dessinées gagnantes ont été choisies par un jury français d'auteurs et illustrateurs de BD.

Nos gagnants : 

1) Catégorie enfant : Amalia De Lazzer
2) Catégorie ado : Alexis Jahne
3) Catégorie adulte : Rosa Seo


           Catégorie enfant                                                               Catégorie ado                                                                                        Catégorie adulte 





D'autres options

Rencontre Makemusic Dictee Gabrielle Roy 2020 Nuit des Idées 2020: Être Vivant Beaujolais Nouveau 2019 Blues-blanc-rouge
Évènements passés Recurring Special Events Calendrier d'évènements