The GABRIELLE-ROY DICTATION

THE VOICE OF GABRIELLE ROY ACROSS THE WHOLE AMERICAN CONTINENT

The 4th edition of the Gabrielle-Roy Dictation / March 18th, 2021 at 5 PM (CDT) / online / free event

For its 4th edition, the Gabrielle-Roy Dictation will take a whole new dimension. The event, created 4 years ago by the joint efforts of La Maison Gabrielle-Roy, the Alliance française du Manitoba, the Centre Culturel Franco-Manitobain and the Gabrielle-Roy Library in Quebec city, will be streamed by the professionals at Productions Rivard in several cities across the Americas.

The dictation is non-competitive; 3 winners will be drawn by lot among the participants and will receive prizes. The objective is to have fun with French language as well as to showcase Manitoban Francophonie and its literary and museum heritage.

The support of Alliance française network, aided locally by Quebec offices abroad, will allow the dictation to take place in Canada from one coast to another, and also in the USA, Mexico, and other countries in Central and South America … making the 4th edition of the Gabrielle-Roy Dictation a pan-Canadian and international event.


FOLLOW THE DICTATION ONLINE

FOLLOW THE DICTATION ONLINE


Project initiator:

La Maison Gabrielle-Roy

Technology partner:

Productions Rivard


Partners:

Alliance française du Manitoba

Gabrielle-Roy Library in Quebec city

Centre culturel franco-manitobain
With the support of:

Quebec Province

Canadian Heritage

Province of Manitoba

Francofonds

Western Franco-Canadian Research Centre

University of Saint-Boniface


You may also be interested in...

Drawing Workshop Francophonie Week International Women's Day Night of Ideas 2019 Dictée Gabrielle Roy 2019 film fest 2019
Calendar (En) Past Events Recurring Special Events

La DICTÉE GABRIELLE-ROY 

LA VOIX DE GABRIELLE ROY DANS TOUT LE CONTINENT AMÉRICAIN

La 4ème édition de la Dictée Gabrielle-Roy / le 18 mars 2021 à 17h (heure centrale) / en ligne / événement gratuit

Pour sa quatrième édition, la Dictée Gabrielle-Roy va prendre une toute autre dimension. L’événement, créé il y a 4 ans par les efforts conjoints de la Maison Gabrielle Roy, de l’Alliance française du Manitoba, du Centre culturel franco-manitobain et de la Bibliothèque Gabrielle-Roy de la ville de Québec, va en effet être diffusée par les moyens professionnels des Productions Rivard dans plusieurs villes réparties dans toutes les Amériques.

La dictée n’est pas compétitive, 3 gagnants seront tirés au sort parmi les participants et recevront des lots. Le but est de s’amuser avec la langue française et de mettre ainsi en valeur la francophonie manitobaine et son patrimoine littéraire et muséal.

L’appui du réseau des Alliances françaises, soutenues localement par les bureaux du Québec à l’étranger, permettra à la dictée de se dérouler au Canada d’un océan à l’autre mais aussi aux Etats-Unis, au Mexique, et dans d'autres pays d'Amérique centrale et du Sud … faisant de la 4ème Dictée Gabrielle-Roy un événement pan-canadien et international.


S'INSCRIRE A LA DICTÉE


Initiateur du projet :

La Maison Gabrielle-Roy

Partenaire technologique :

Productions Rivard


Partenaires :

Alliance française du Manitoba

Bibliothèque Gabrielle-Roy de la ville de Québec

Centre culturel franco-manitobain
Avec le soutien de :

Province du Québec

Patrimoine Canadien

Province du Manitoba

Francofonds

Centre d’Études Franco-Canadiennes de l’Ouest

Université de Saint-Boniface


D'autres options

Blues-blanc-rouge Plug In ICA Presents: Daniel Buren Blues-blanc-rouge Dictee Gabrielle Roy 2020 Nuit des Idées 2020: Être Vivant Beaujolais Nouveau 2019
Évènements passés Recurring Special Events Calendrier d'évènements