Trailer June 2024

  • La Fine Fleur 
  • Le Temps d'un été
  • Rosie
  • La passion de dodin bouffant

June, 2024


La Fine Fleur

Thursday, June 6, 2024
9:30 PM

 Synopsis and trailer


Le Temps d'un été

Thursday, June 13  , 2024
9:30 PM

                           Synopsis and  trailer


Rosie

Thursday, June 20, 2024
9:30 PM
                   
                             Synopsis and  trailer


La passion de dodin bouffant


Thursday, June 27  , 2024
9:30 PM

 Synopsis and trailer

July, 2024


Astérix et Obélix : Mission Cléopâtre

Thursday, July 4, 2024
9:30 PM

 Synopsis and trailer


Qu'est-ce qu'on a tous fait au Bon Dieu ?

Thursday, July 11, 2024
9:30 PM

                           Synopsis and  trailer


COCO FERME

Thursday, July 18, 2024
9:30 PM
                   

                             Synopsis and  trailer


le grand méchant renard

Thursday, July 25, 2024
9:30 PM

 Watch the trailer

August, 2024


Une belle course

Thursday, August 1st , 2024
9:30 PM


 Synopsis and trailer


Dounia et la princesse d’Alep

Thursday, August 8, 2024
9:30 PM

                         Synopsis and  trailer


Incomparable Mademoiselle C

Thursday, August 15, 2024
9:30 PM
               
                           Synopsis and  trailer


Un été sans point ni coup sûr

Thursday, August 22, 2024
9:30 PM

                                                                  Synopsis and  trailer


Jules au pays d'Asha

Thursday, August 29 , 2024
9:30 PM 
                   
                           
                                                                   Synopsis and  trailer